Food…

Thailand is heaven when considering food variety and availability. So leaving in Thailand, being a photographer and no food photo does not really add up. So lets give a try to food photo! It is not that easy, handling light, finding a correct background and angle… but I am pleased with the result even if there is room for improvement (anyway there always is 🙂 )

I started with my favorite sweet : sesame dumpling in hot ginger tea, heaven. Actually this is a chinese dish. It is composed with the two parts of yin and yang. Supposedly it comes by a number of 3 balls, but the one I bought got  4, does not really matter, so yummy I won’t complain!

sesame dumpling in ginger tea

sesame dumpling in ginger tea

sesame dumpling in ginger tea

2 thoughts on “Food…

Comments are closed.

