Motherhood

I want to thanks iheartfaces for their challenge. It keeps my photographic mind going in e gentle way.I like to work around the theme and it helps my creativity. This week theme is motherhood and I have several shot in my minds and in the camera that we are doing with the girls. But the shot I post today was not planned, thinked or prepared. Like motherhood, it was there at that time, a moment of connection between mum and her little boy. I was playing with my camera and doing self-portrait when my son simply stepped in and we had fun taking self of the two of us for a couple of minutes. They were not perfect shot but it doesn’t matter because they represent life, fun, movement. I love the fact that I am a bit more in focus, the adult leaving  most of the space for a blur child, a little person that changes everyday and is so important to me… he picked the edit with me and told me lile that just like that perfect…

motherhood

One thought on “Motherhood

Comments are closed.

